ZBS BLACK FRIDAY Sale!

The Pilot Season INTENSIVE –
part I

  • Pilot Season Intensive (Part I):
    Multi-Cam, Serial Drama & Hybrid
  • For kids, teens & adults (Separate sections for each age group)
  • Taught in-person in our la studio
  • BY ZBS certified FACULTY

The ZBS Pilot Season Intensive (Part I) is a week-long full immersion into Pilot Season 2022. Students will work with the unparalleled ZBS faculty on auditioning ZBS-style, for series regular roles, across three major genres: Multi-Cam, Serial Drama & Hybrid . With industry trends and demands constantly evolving, nuanced attention will be put on tone, style and genre, enabling students to compete at the highest levels, and maximizing their chances of booking the role.

With 4% of SAG actors booking jobs last year and 76% of ZBS Actors booking jobs this year (so far!), it’s not something you can afford to miss.
Pricing:

$1000.00 for the Intensive

Sign up by clicking below:
BLACK FRIDAY Offer: Use code  ‘ZBSBF2021‘ to get 40% off for a very limited time.

Adults

Dates & Timings:

.
Mon, Jan 24: 10am-4pm
Tue, Jan 25: 10am-4pm
Wed, Jan 26: 10am-4pm
Thu, Jan 27: 10am-4pm
Fri, Jan 28: 10am-4pm

Teens

Dates & Timings:

Sat, Jan 29: 10am-4pm
Sun, Jan 30: 10am-4pm
Mon, Jan 31: 5:30pm-8pm
Tue, Feb 1: 5:30pm-8pm
Wed, Feb 2: 5:30pm-8pm
Thu, Feb 3: 5:30pm-8pm

Kids

Dates & Timings:

Sat, Feb 5: 10am-4pm
Sun, Feb 6: 10am-4pm
Mon, Feb 7: 5:30pm-8pm
Tue, Feb 8: 5:30pm-8pm
Wed, Feb 9: 5:30pm-8pm
Thu, Feb 10: 5:30pm-8pm

The Pilot Season INTENSIVE –
part II

  • Pilot Season Intensive (Part II):
    SINGLE-Cam, PROCEDURAL & Hybrid
  • For kids, teens & adults (Separate sections for each age group)
  • Taught in-person in our la studio
  • BY ZBS certified FACULTY

The ZBS Pilot Season Intensive (Part II) is a week-long full immersion into the Pilot Season 2022. Students will work with the unparalleled ZBS faculty on auditioning ZBS-style, for series regular roles across three of the major genres: Single-Cam, Procedural Drama & Hybrid. With industry trends and demands constantly evolving, nuanced attention will be put on tone, style and genre, enabling students to compete at the highest level, and maximizing their chances of booking the role.

With 4% of SAG actors booking jobs last year and 76% of ZBS Actors booking jobs this year (so far!), it’s not something you can afford to miss.
Pricing:

$1000.00 for the Intensive

Sign up by clicking below:
BLACK FRIDAY Offer: Use code  ‘ZBSBF2021‘ to get 40% off for a very limited time.

Adults

Dates & Timings:

.
Mon, Feb 21: 10am-4pm
Tue, Feb 22: 10am-4pm
Wed, Feb 23: 10am-4pm
Thu, Feb 24: 10am-4pm
Fri, Feb 25: 10am-4pm

Teens

Dates & Timings:

Sat, Feb 26: 10am-4pm
Sun, Feb 27: 10am-4pm
Mon, Feb 28: 5:30pm-8pm
Tue, Mar 1: 5:30pm-8pm
Wed, Mar 2: 5:30pm-8pm
Thu, Mar 3: 5:30pm-8pm

Kids

Dates & Timings:

Sat, Mar 5: 10am-4pm
Sun, Mar 6: 10am-4pm
Mon, Mar 7: 5:30pm-8pm
Tue, Mar 8: 5:30pm-8pm
Wed, Mar 9: 5:30pm-8pm
Thu, Mar 10: 5:30pm-8pm

The Pilot Season Conservatory

  • For Kids, Teens & Adults (Different sections for each age group)
  • Dates: Jan 3 – jan 28, 2022
  • Days: 3 days per week (M,W,F)
  • Timings: 2.5 hours per day
  • Seats limited to 10-15 students per section
  • Taught by ZBS Certified Faculty
  • ONLINE Via Zoom

The ZBS Online Pilot Season Conservatory is an immersive experience focussed on auditioning ZBS-style, during pilot season 2022. Each month we will focus on auditioning for series regular roles in one of the four primary genres: single cam, multi-cam, procedural drama and serial drama, as well as the hybrid variations of each. The result will be highly informed, intelligent actors who have a nuanced and embodied awareness of tone, style and genre, enabling students to compete at the highest level, and maximizing their chances of booking. The conservatory is the expanded/more in-depth version of the pilot season intensives, though they do cover different material so students are welcome(and encouraged) to attend both!

Sign up by clicking below:
BLACK FRIDAY Offer: Use code  ‘ZBSBF2021‘ to get 40% off for a very limited time.

ZBS WEEKLY ON-GOING CLASSES

.

At ZBS, we view acting as a martial art—a lifelong, self-study and application that’s rooted in self-awareness, application and service. All of our classes meet industry demands at the highest level and result in actors with a distinctive artistic voice, that are grounded, successful and vital contributors to today’s cultural conversation. All of the classes include some elements of meditation and self-development work.

We currently teach classes both, online (via Zoom), and In-Person (at our LA studio). To see our schedule of classes, please click here.

Once you buy your class, by pressing the button below, please email your most recent reel and resume to info@zakbarnett.com for evaluation and placement.
If you do not have a reel or a resume or are unsure about which class would best suit you, please let us know and we will place you in a class accordingly.

reserve your spot by clicking below:
BLACK FRIDAY Offer: Use code  ‘ZBSBF2021‘ to get 40% off for your first month of class*

*All ZBS classes require a minimum commitment of 16-weeks and is priced at $350/mo.
You will receive 40% off your first month of class and will be billed at the actual price after the first month.